2 Chainz Announces New Mixtape “Hibachi For Lunch”

2 Chainz is releasing a new six-track mixtape is set to drop tonight featuring artists such as Gucci Mane and Quavo, who appears on the previously-heard “Good Drank,” while Ty Dolla $ign (“Lil Baby”) and Future (“Doors Open”) also make cameos. 2 Chainz has already released projects earlier this year ColleGrove and Daniel Son; Necklace Don.


1. “Diamonds Talk Back”

2. “Good Drank” feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo

3. “Lil Baby” feat. Ty Dolla $ign

4. “Day Party”

5. “Doors Open” feat. Future

6. “Here We Go Again”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s